First advice post!

in #crypto6 years ago

AION (AION/USD) is currently trading around $8 USD per coin buy this crypto for under $10.02 USD per coin and no further.

Current prices deviate up and down so don't be discouraged if the price is higher than what I recommend you should buy under. Simply wait for the price to come back under the max price and then buy! If a trade I recommend doesn't look good don't worry, trust the process! I am purchasing these crypto currencies for my own personal portfolio too so you aren't alone. The outcome of when I recommend to sell a currency is whats important not what the currency does in the beginning or the middle.

If you follow my advice you will be spreading your portfolio of crypto so don't invest more than 15% of your account into any one trade! Keep in mind I've made around 60% on my overall portfolio in about 1 month time.

If you are going to follow my advice then follow it FULLY. Don't sell before I recommend you to and NEVER BUY OVER THE BUY UNDER PRICE I RECOMMEND.

Remember this is just my advice and you are responsible for your own investments! Never invest more than you can afford to lose.

Sort:  

Following you!

Congratulations @zackerybishop! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @zackerybishop! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75