$1,000 Crypto Trip?

in #crypto4 years ago

1000 dollars.JPG
So, let me start from here...
I'm not really interested in wasting my time into making cents from online rewarding sites, such as Faucets/PTC/Micro-Jobs.. etc
However, a few days ago I was deeply focused on a music project I been working on for a while, I thought I'd leave it for a bit & check out what's new on YouTube and while I was surfing the web, I got a notification from my email about a new Monero faucet website that just launched and seems like the owner of it is giving away 0.00001997 worth of Monero in the minimum hourly roll
(Plus %50 from your referral earnings)
I thought to myself, mhm... Interesting?
Yea I know it's not much (It's not even 1 cent lol) and I'm not even into Faucets but let me explain something... If you wanna make a profit from mining Monero, you'll get 0.00001997 Per 1M Hashes
By my calculations, you're gonna make 1 ~ 3 Monero in 1 year even if you're not using a low-end PC!
So I thought, okay this Faucet might be a little bit profitable if you have like 10 active referrals, I mean it's just a click of a button every 1 hour without wasting your time or heating your PC! On the same day of using it, I got 0.0001 so...
(Think of it as an investment as the crypto prices always going higher/lower... You never know!)
And I did calculate the "Referral Pyramid" earnings by using another IP Address to refer myself
(Just for testing though, I don't do these abusing sneaky stuff or whatever)
And actually I figured out if I had around 30 active referrals under me, I'd make a huge profit in no time without doing anything!

It begins here so bear with me even if it started to sound like nonsense
3 days later I was on a "Trip" (Somewhere in the middle of Africa)
I had my Laptop with me and I was still working on the same project, I got bored
I looked around, saw a bunch of kids staring at me, one of them waved at me so I waved back, he came to me & asked what I'm doing
I told him I'm working... Long story short, he obviously got confused about how possibly could I be working on a Computer? So, I explained everything and the boy got really excited about it, especially when I told him about the whole Monero & Crypto stuff!
The boy started hollering at his friends and then he kept telling them about it & explaining to them how much could we all earn from this Faucet by referring everyone! He actually started gathering everyone he knows and after a while, they did the same as he did!
I couldn't believe what I'm seeing, lots & lots of people in front of me & they all started pulling up their phones ready to work on this faucet!!
And every moment a new person shows up to work on it!!
I thought to myself: Woah! This kid is gonna make me rich!

With all these people referred under me (I wasn't even able to count!)
I fell asleep & the next morning I opened the site to see my balance... 20 worth of Monero! $1,000? Unbelievable!

A FEW MOMENTS LATER...
Sadly, I woke up from this dream in my room, to see my actual balance which is still nothing
Ugghhh, I felt so angry & laughed at myself at the same time

Sorry if I bored you tho, wasn't my intention but I felt like writing this down cause honestly, this was one of the coolest dream trips I've ever had

How about making this dream come true? Here's my ref-link:
https://free-monero.com/?referer=86617

PEACE & MUCH LOVE X

Sort:  

Congratulations @zafarouk! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Hi, @zafarouk!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75