Clean SL8

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Hello,
My name is James Erskine.
I am the founder of Clean SL8.
We are building a Life coaching platform on the block chain. We want to create a platform that allows individuals to get tips for their experience on life experience. We are expanding our project to have more involve then just life coaching. We plan to implement a Interactive Coin burn. This will be voted within the community. We plan to create Historical data side chain that functions simultaneously. This side chain will allow individuals to store personal information with specific criteria to be allowed submitted to the block chain. We are trying to be a modernized version of a "family tree". We will allow personal autobiography stored into the block chain. We are in the process of making a public section and a private section. We would like individuals the rights to their own experiences. The purpose for this tool is to allow historical data to be safe from being changed after years go by. We would like to setup an audit system for the public side of this side-chain. How this will work is individuals will submit historical information to the block chain. Then other individuals using our platform will get requests to confirm the information that was requested to be uploaded to the block chain. After approval of the information will be uploaded. We are trying to create a structured audit system that allows individuals to request incorrect information to the block chain for a reward if the information is submitted and is found that the information is incorrect. Our platform will reward the individuals the correction for their correct historical data. I know this sound like a lot. We are thinking of in the future trying to implement a form of staking to the historical data submitted to the side chain. This would not occur for awhile since we are still in the infant stages of development of our project. We have already created the framework and working protocol wallets available for our coins. Our coin Launch date is May 2nd 2018. 12 PM UTC this is the first time available the coin can be purchased. We think we have proper positioning in this niche because I have reviewed similar projects but they do not have any life coaching platform projects in the crypto space YET! I feel like we can get a portion of the 2 billion dollar revenue yearly out of the industry by allowing everyday individuals to seek help for their life struggles and allow individuals to also get paid to help. I personally am not a perfect individual and have been through hardships myself. I would like to create a tool that allows individuals to connect in a way they have not been able to before. This tool/platform will allow people to connect and help each other via a tip based system. There is a lot involved to this project. It started out as just wanting a cryptocurrency as my own coin. Then I realized it was not going to be easy to create since I know nothing about coding. At least, not enough to have a functioning coin. So I have been investing for the past year on this project taking %25 percent of my annual income to devote to the creation of this project. Now I am near launch of my project and feel like it has came a long way. I am at the point where I need to market the project. I started out listing my project via "Youtube"and was banned permanently from google to advertise which was very frustrating! So back on topic, I have invested nearly $10,000 USD on my own project out of pocket and am trying to advertise my project also on budget. I have recently hired a market professional since I apparently terrible at marketing by the likes of 'Google" lol.
If anyone is interested in a position to work for our team I am totally interested in discussing hiring. This would be in the form of a stake in the project. Pre- mine launch is within a month. I look forward to getting information and feedback from everyone. I am interested in any suggestions or comments. I would like everyone to test the integrity of our project. Our project "SL8" coin is based off of "Monero"
If you would like to get more information about our project please take a look at http://www.SL8pool.io
we have a working wallet so get your wallets ready because the ICO launch is soon.
Get on board to this very small ICO before it sells out.
I am posting here before the launch of my press release and marketing.
you can check out the date of ICO on www.coinschedule.com here
https://www.coinschedule.com/icos/e2099/clean-sl8.html
James.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69331.49
ETH 3676.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24