Irishtechnews new coin Clean-SL8 Shills ICO

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

LIFE COACHING ON THE BLOCKCHAIN, JAMES ELWOOD, CLEAN SL8
SIMON COCKINGFEBRUARY 26, 2018
BLOCKCHAINBUSINESSCRYPTOCURRENCYFUTURE TRENDSICOINTERVIEWS

By @SimonCocking interview with James Elwood (Clean SL8) Life Coaching on the blockchain

What is your background briefly?

I grew up in a family that is loving and caring. At the age of 8 my parents divorced and started my journey to solving problems. I always wanted to learn about how items are created. My grandfather designed Teflon and owned a patent on a specific type of Teflon. He ran his own business in production of this tape. I always felt like it was a challenge for me to try and achieve a goal similar to my grandfather. I struggled in school as a young adult and did not fit into the crowd in school. I felt like these life environmental situations I started to develop depression and anxiety. I was able to graduate from high school in 2006. I was diagnosed as having anxiety attacks and depression. This started my experience with mental health and understanding the issues involving what you surrounding environment can do to an individual. I went from high school to learn electronics. I studied a hands on technical class for 6 months on how electronics work. I was always fascinated with electronics and tinkering with them in my home as a young adult. I obtained a job as a “Security Surveillance Technician” in my local community with the education I received from the technical school I attended. Recently, I decided to build a super computer. It has 6 graphics cards in total and runs while I am at work. I have became inspired to help individuals from the hardships I have encountered.

Does it seem like a logical background to what you do now?

Absolutely!

Why did you get involved with this ICO?

I had a choice to invest what I had saved into a different investment or create a project. The first investment option was a good idea financially. But the riskier decisions are usually the better return decision. I decided to invest in something I was passionate about. I wake up in the morning after going to bed at 4:00 AM to wake up and continue where I left off on the development of this project. I have had several jobs in my lifetime and none of them I have been so thrilled to wake up early to go to. This project is an exception to the rule. I go to sleep late. I get off work from my job and get my two year old daughter to bed usually by driving her around town before she falls asleep. I then head to my computer to crunch more effort into this project. Optimizing marketing campaign strategy and relaying information to my developer and adviser. Seeking out more leads on relevant websites to find talented individuals to hire for our project.

View image on Twitter
View image on Twitter

James Elwood (Clean SL8)
@ElwoodSl8
9:20 AM - Feb 12, 2018
1
See James Elwood (Clean SL8)'s other Tweets
Twitter Ads info and privacy
Why do you think it is such a powerful idea?

This project is able to reach out to individuals willing to do anything to solve their issues. There is the side of the coin that is worrisome which is the saying “Why would I want an individual that has had the problem to solve my problem”. We are not professionals! I think the benefit of another tool that will be available makes this project successful. Even if we do not meet our I.C.O. goal we will still further develop our project, it will just take ten times as long.

We have an Alpha test list to sign up for. Clean-SL8 has decided to award the first 100 Alpha testers to sign up 1000 SL8 coins. We have 49 slots left to fill for paid Alpha. If you are interested you can still participate after the first 100. We need all the help we can get to test our first “Clean-SL8 prototype”.

Social Media is a huge success even Mark Zuckerberg founder of “Facebook” is studying cryptocurrency. We have a chance to change how we store data and help our childern and individuals who are struggling. We can maintain the health of our future by making strategic changes in how we help through communication to individuals hiding behind a computer screen every day instead of fixing what their issue is.

How can people find out more about the ICO and your work?

www.clean-sl8.com

https://www.coinschedule.com/icos/e2099/clean-sl8.html

https://twitter.com/ElwoodSl8

https://github.com/Zelwood3/Clean-SL8-Shillsimageedit_2_2865507636.gif

12185067_768946939918186_8071983508728875523_o.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69384.14
ETH 3682.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.31