Got BTC to spare? (Earn BTC while you're asleep) Est. 10% Monthly

in #crypto4 years ago

image.png
Photo by Sharon McCutcheon on Unsplash

Earn BTC daily

I've been wanting to share this with everyone as soon as I got on board but like any other investment platforms, I am definitely skeptical and have my doubts. So before you read on, if you do not have any extra BTCs and are not willing to take a risk on investing in the platform I'm about to share with you, you can skip this post. I wouldn't suggest using your savings or all that you have to invest in this platform but at the end of the day, it is totally up to you. If you have some extra btc that you're willing to risk/profit with, then you may read on.

Welcome to Mirror Trading International


image.png

Mirror Trading International

MTI is a investment platform that helps you trade/grow your btc that is invested with them through their own broker.

I've been invited by a friend whose family has been investing with MTI for almost a year now and when she came to tell me about it, I was skeptical but I had some btc to spare. She told me profits were 10% monthly and the payouts were in BTC. After checking out the website, I've decided to just register myself an account and invest btc in there.

Like any disclaimer would say, it's better to do your own research. There are some articles around the internet calling MTI a scam, so on so forth. I mean... most of the crypto investment sites usually have a bad rep. I would advice that you should invest at your own risk and with btc that you can afford to lose. (I won't get into the debate about is this a scam or not.)

The profit I'm getting daily is around 0.1-1% from the BTC that I'm investing, which is pretty good for a non trader like me. Here's an image from the recent 10 days of my investment.

image.png

They would send you a statement daily and you can actually view and see the trades that you've done with them. You can of course refer friends to join and gaining several benefits from them but if you do not want to do the whole referring to others thingy, it's fine too, as you would be earning the same amount as me daily. I won't go into details of everything! But here are some of the basic summary if you want to invest with MTI :

Minimum investment : 50 usd
Transaction fees (deposit/withdrawal/transfers) : FREE
Withdrawal time : within 48 hours paid in BTC
Trading time : Monday - Friday
2FA Authentication : YES
KYC : Low Priority
Referral/Downline? : Not required

1. An active account with a zero balance
An active account (i.e. that was funded within the initial 7 day period after registration), will only be deleted if all BTC in the account is withdrawn and the member's position reflects as a zero balance. In other words, both the income wallet and trading pool balances are zero.

2. An active account with a balance less that $50 in BTC
An active account (i.e. that was funded within the initial 7 day period after registration) but with a balance less than $50 in BTC, will not:
(a) share in trading profits (so your BTC will not be in trade at all)
and
(b) the member will not qualify for referral commission or binary income.

3. An active account with a balance between $50 and $100 in BTC
An active account with a balance between $50 and $100 in BTC:
(a) will share in trading profits (i.e. your BTC will be in trade)
(b) the member will qualify for referral commission, but on the basis that 50% of the commission goes into the member's trading pool and 50% into the income wallet.
and
(c) the member will not qualify for binary income.

4. An active account with a balance between $100 and $200 in BTC:
An active account with a balance between $100 and $200 in BTC:
(a) will share in trading profits (i.e. your BTC will be in trade)
(b) the member will receive the full 10% referral commission into their income wallet.
and
(c) the member will not qualify for binary income.

5. An active acount over $200 in BTC
This account qualifies for trade income, commission and binary income.


How Do I Signup?

Again, I would like to put it out there, that you should only invest what you can afford to lose. Like if I were to lose my BTC tmr, I'm fine with it. This shouldn't be your saving grace for your future but if you want to signup with probably some crypto to spare, don't mind me dropping my referral link below for you to signup. :)

Welcome to Mirror Trading International


Referral Programme(Optional)

Or rather, what's in it for people who decide to build their own network of people that invest in MTI. I'm still trying to grasp how all the technical stuff calculates especially the P1 & P2 Leadership bonus and how it works but I know in order to be eligible for the binary bonus, you would need to have one downline on the left team and one on the right team. I think it's best to watch the video below and you can even contact them and so far, from the two emails I've sent them with enquiries, they tend to be really quick in responding to my emails (within a day).

Or you can skip the referrals altogether.

4 types of bonuses for referrals:

  1. 20% Weekly Binary Bonuses
  2. 2.5% P1 Leadership Bonus
  3. 2.5% P2 Leadership Bonus
  4. 10% Direct Referral Bonus (Once-off)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91