Probably should just hold.

87E2D9CF-6597-4668-9542-F4A5B23A2EB9.jpeg

I understand take profits where you can, but goodness gracious. Sometimes it’s better just just hold 😅🤷‍♂️

Sort:  

6 figures is so much lol :D and he is worried about 13$

Yes it is still money and you shouldn't waste any of it.

But this is hilarious

😂😂 makes no sense

Hi,

Reason above person has 6 figures because most likely he treasures every dollar of it and losing $13 is still painful.
He must have worked hard for every penny.

If that’s the case, then he is better off holding and not swinging. Trading is a quick way to lose the precious dollars

I am too confused to see well i wish you a good hope

To keep holding ia the better thing. I am also holding until I earn handsome! :D

Have you got the ByteBall Airdrops?

I haven’t yet

You can check out my post here for more details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62