Well that happened fast. Quarkchain

So yesterday I wrote a post warning people to be careful trading quarkchain. Well here is the reason why.

59F0E1B0-4B20-4006-8CEB-ACA128D0FF6A.jpeg

A528FA8A-270E-4D6D-AAAF-9E46DC0D4F4D.jpeg

That is a steep decline from the top, and I hope you all to my earning seriously. If you like the project, I should be a bit safer to dabble in it today.

Sort:  

Ouch. Missed the warning but do not own any of this. Not a ride for me. :)

Thanks for the Head’s up.
You’re much appreciated

Hey, dear friend this one's over my head.😐 However, the real reason I stopped by, was because I have a friend here on steemit @beeyou. She recently showed some disdain for coinbase because she said they asked her for all types of personal information, and actually blocked her out of her account until she supplied said information.(ID, place of work, and so on.) I also use coinbase, and while all this hasn't happened to me yet it does make me leery. So she was wondering, and now I am also, do you happen to know what is the best way of transferring crypto around without releasing a bunch of your ID? As always my dear friend, keep up all of your great informational post, and keep predicting the future for all these guys who are serious into crypto Trading. Thanks for being Who You Are! Any help is greatly appreciated. And I thank you in advance for any time you were able to give me.

Thanks for reaching out to @crypto2crypto, I appreciate it. I’ll loop back around tomorrow to read your friend’s post and blog in more detail. I know you always try to help the community @johndoer123 so your friend has to be a good steemian as well. Good night!

😂😂😂 that’s my gran papi.

you are genius bro ....keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10