You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So I quit my 90k a year job to trade crypto and became a millionaire 7 months later

in #crypto2crypto6 years ago

7 millions in one year is amazing :) what was your base investment?
also i know dream-o too ;)

Sort:  

it's 1 million in 7 months.... and the base investment was 90k, as written in the blog title

Base investment was $1900

No... his job was 90K/year which he quit, he didn't invest 90K

1 million in 1 year and base was $1900. @dream-o is a good friend of mine. Ask him how much this nutcase made home this year lol

ya definitely possible.. i saw my brother start with only 500 bucks and made it into 6k in just 3 weeks in december of 2017.. if he got in a year earlier he would be in the same spot too i bet!

Oh I believe it

amazing results ;)

You earned a follower and I don't do it very often. This story is different and so real that I just can't stop reading.

Thank you my friend, been a long journey.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99