You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So I quit my 90k a year job to trade crypto and became a millionaire 7 months later

in #crypto2crypto6 years ago

Wow wow wow... Just wow.
I don't know where you stay anyway but down here in nigeria it's kinda bad when employers try to measure your value with academic qualification and size. I went sourcing for a job not too long ago could you believe I was offered approximately $15 when my data charges only is up-to $18-20 dollars. That's how people work for over 35years and go home with nothing!!

well crypto is a good market, atleast it pays you for your knowledge and time. And the best story is that I found it(steemit only) when my account statement was just $3. Thank God now I've diversified cos you can't lay all your eggs in a basket.

Recently I just took up a 3day class on crypto trading and I want to go to another soon. There's no limit to what you can achieve. BTW I'd love us to chat on discord @peterakpan1582, take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81