You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So I quit my 90k a year job to trade crypto and became a millionaire 7 months later

in #crypto2crypto6 years ago

Thanks for sharing and inspiring. I'll check out your channel tomorrow. It's definitely true that with careful monitoring and quick reactions, we can build up the pots quickly.. but just a few hours of not paying attention can result in the reverse too in some cases!

By the way, I notice that you only have one witness vote cast - for Teamsteem - who I also vote for (we are on the same team, for sure). I'd be greatly appreciative if you would consider also voting for my witness server, you'd be helping me to help the community grow and evolve in helpful ways.

Sort:  

Thank you. And I’ll check you out for sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99