Art at IDAF

in #cryptoart5 years ago

EYEdronesTH.jpg

Digital art festival

This month it will be the International Digital Art Festival in Manchester, UK from 26th - 27th June. You can find out more about IDAF the 2 day conference & digital art gallery at https://idafestival.com. I'll be attending the event and will have a piece of my work on exhibit too.

3inkmarks.png

EYEdronesMed.gif

Eye Drone On

inksplat.png

Some of my other pieces on KnownOrigin


WILDEYESsml.gif

Where the Wild Eyes Grow

An animated gif created from digital adaptations of the artist's own ink drawing, scans and photographs.

EYES650ofu.gif

EYE See Poison

An animated gif created from digital adaptations of the artist's own ink drawing and photographs.



3inkmarks.png

You can find more of my rare digital art for sale on SuperRare and KnownOrigin.


6inkmarks.png

Society6 shop

Redbubble shop

Sort:  

Good luck and many successes in that event. Surely you will shine with your excellent drawings. Like the one you present to us today: creatively futuristic. Greetings, @opheliafu.

Thank you @nancybriti, I'm looking forward to seeing the variety of work on display there.

This work was spectacular! I love the combination of these colors: White, black, red and your characteristic yellow. Suitable for a party. I wish you all the success in the event, my dear @opheliafu.

Thanks @aurodivys, the work that I currently have on KnownOrigin all fits around this theme, I think I will also be tokenizing this piece on there too.

eye see

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97