EYE Wore Rouge

in #cryptoart5 years ago

redlipstickTH.jpg

KnownOrigin

I have created a new piece of art called EYE Wore Rouge, the artwork is an animated gif created using digital adaptations of my own photographs and scanned image. The artwork has been tokenized and the token is for sale on KnownOrigin.

3inkmarks.png

'EYE Wore Rouge'

redlipstick680G.gif

You can find EYE Wore Rouge on KnownOrigin.

inksplat.png

Some of my other pieces on KnownOrigin


WILDEYESsml.gif

Where the Wild Eyes Grow

An animated gif created from digital adaptations of the artist's own ink drawing, scans and photographs.

EYES650ofu.gif

EYE See Poison

An animated gif created from digital adaptations of the artist's own ink drawing and photographs.


6inkmarks.png

Society6 shop

Redbubble shop

You can find my tokenized art on SuperRare, KnownOrigin and MakersPlace.

Sort:  

Are these your eyes? What are these eyes looking for? They seem restless...great series!

Yes, they are developed from pictures of my own eyes - with a few digital touches! They are observing the observers.

@opheliafu hello dear friend, I really like your creations, they are always very ingenious, I admire a lot what you do
I wish you a wonderful day

Hello @jlufer, I hope you are having a good week.

Book an appointment please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59