Spin

in #cryptoart5 years ago

spinTH.jpg

Art on SuperRare

I recently created a new piece of tokenized art called Spin, the piece is available on SuperRare. The digital artwork is an animated gif, and was created from digital adaptations of my own ink drawings, painting and photograph.

3inkmarks.png

'Spin'

spin680G.gif

You can find Spin on SuperRare.

inksplat.png

Some of my other pieces on SuperRare




3inkmarks.png

You can find more of my rare digital art for sale on SuperRare and KnownOrigin.


What is Rare Digital Art?

Rare digital art, aka crypto art, is limited-edition collectible art cryptographically registered with a token on the blockchain. Blockchain technology allows unique, provably-scarce tokens to be held and securely traded from one collector to another.

Source: https://superrare.co/about

6inkmarks.png

Society6 shop

Redbubble shop

Sort:  

Hello, my friend @opheliafu. I'm a Venezuelan artist who just met your post... I must tell you that I like your artistic work because it is highly poetic and knows how to unite reminiscences of the vegetable world and ecology with the contributions of technology... On the other hand, I must thank you because through you I have known SuperRare... I think it's a great initiative and, of course, for me trying to survive in the difficult conditions of Venezuela can be an interesting alternative ...

Thanks again for sharing your art and useful information... Of course I'll follow you and I'm happy to invite you to take a look at my blog.

Hi @yomismosoy. Yeah SuperRare is a great site for artists, I also have pieces on KnownOrigin and MakersPlace. Plus DADA is a great community for artists to draw together digitally.

Thank you very much, dear friend, for your stimulating words. They are worth a lot to me... It really is a beautiful steem-community that allows us to recognize each other over geographical distances... May you have many more successes with your artworks... I'm already taking a look at the suggested pages... Hugs

The beauty of a site like this is that you can connect, collaborate with, and get suggestions from artists from around the world.

That is true, my dear friend... By the way, in exchange for the pages you've suggested, I suggest you this one, is in Spanish but still has a gallery where you can offer your artwork and also know a little more about Hispanic artists.
https://www.arteinformado.com/

It's beautiful. Excellent work, I loved it, @opheliafu. A hug.

Glad you like it @aurodivys :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92