My latest CryptoArt on Superrare

in #cryptoart5 years ago (edited)

My latest Cryptoart on Superrare. Alien Alive.

Connected to the Blockchain and it's alive. No one can kill him. Animated Gif full of Anatomy.
#alien #alive #anatomy #animated #art #design #digital #Gif #illustration #superrare

Check it on
https://superrare.co/artwork/alien-alive-2297

Sort:  

I like it, it's great.

Thanks @jdbs . Follow us for more. I'm going to add my art here every day

I love this animation, very cool! I included this post in my weekly curation Ocean of Art

@juliakponsford Thanks a lot. Follow us for more. I'm going to add my art here every day. Appreciate adding it to your post. Feel free to add any or resteem my work. Following you :)

Hey, creative, it's good!

@elider11 Thanks, Join if you like to see more soon.

Hi @minnowsupport , Appreciate checking my latest Cryptoart. Thanks

this is super awesome stuff :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59