You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CryptoBeast #17 - Fire, Water, Trains, Space Lasers: California Burning

in #cryptobeast5 years ago (edited)

2 Cents? - man you have just achieved the lowest return per word of any Steemit post for all time!

PS - glad to see you ended up getting a bit of appreciation - a kick arse post, that must have taken ages - very full on!

Sort:  

"Return per Word" is not a metric that influences any decisions for me.

I'm sure it's not - I was just kidding - although it actually was the longest Steemit post I've ever seen, and it was at 2 cents at that point...

You Wan to Understand The SCAM. You Know where to Go. I wrote One Finale Piece this morning as my LAST Parting Gift

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85