You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Debunking Defango

I see you used one of the images from my blog & which I had posted ( the one in NY with Pamphlet, Jason Coleman & Corsi) & you have many links in your article. I am getting a notice saying you have referred to my blog in your post but do not see any link to my Mother Liberty blog here on Steemit. Am I missing something? Thanks.

Sort:  

He's a shit head narcissist who thinks you're just supposed to upvote his stuff because he's so Twitter Famous... or Fat. Whichever. But if you catch something and try to bring it to his attention, he squeals like DankFatso and accuses you of Trolling him. I suggest you just downvote him.

People always talkin Bacon.png

Agree, Defango is a dirt thrower shill. That is what his name means.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67536.76
ETH 3771.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57