OMG, You Have to Watch This - Crypto-Tribalism with Rick and Morty - by Cryptobreakfast

Screen Shot 2018-09-19 at 6.38.30 AM.png

The Shilling
by
@cryptobreakfast

Watching this cartoon were the best 40 minutes spent on crypto in a long time. It is actually a 20 minute cartoon but I watched it twice. If you have been into crypto for a while then you will truly appreciate this cartoon because it mocking incorporates some of the characters and attitudes of the real life crypto world, and it will surely have you laughing at it.

Luckily for me, when Steemit.com and the blockchain went offline to fix some bugs that got mixed up between the current version of Steem Blockchain and the new Hard Fork 20 version , I spent some time looking around the Internet. I stumbled across some interesting topics and accounts which then led me to this video. I watched the video, and now I hope you watch it and enjoy it as much as I did. I also recommend watch this amazing creator's other short videos on crypto and its politics, plus his other videos as well on Youtube and Dlive ( No link since I just found out Dlive burned Steem and Steemians, and now is leaving to make their own blockchain/token). The artist known as Brekkie Von Bitcoin also has a Twitter account as well as a Steemit account Cryptobreakfast.

@stephenkendal @crypt0 @cryptopie @exyle @papa-pepper @rest100 @arunava @blazing @kingscrown @timcliff @hodgetwins @trevonjb @krnel @deanliu @viraldome @fulltimegeek @rulesforrebels @stackin @kid4life @skycorridors @schamangerbert @clayboyn @heart-to-heart @joythewanderer @virtualgrowth @berniesanders @gavvet @crytpogee @sauravrungta @ackza @arcange @hilarski @creativecrypto @beekart and to all the other Steemians out there, give this a resteem, and/or watch this video, give Brekkie a follow on Steem and twitter. For those with twitter, send Brekkie a message on Twitter to come back and post on Steemit.....

Lets support this amazing crypto-artist who is helping to spread the world of crypto through his amazing cartoons.

Let me know what you think of this cartoon and any high lights.

Img Src:
Pic 1

09/21/18
Full Steem Ahead!
@streetstyle

Sort:  

Hahaha! I loved this so much. I watched this, then spent 1/2 an hour watching random Rick and Morty stuff online. My girlfriend and I have been holding off watching R&M for a few years now and just binge watched all the seasons a few weeks ago.

Finally I can stop avoiding the Rick and Morty stuff at the Adult Swim booth behind the convention center at Comic-con every year.

Muy bueno el vídeo de @cryptobreakfast, gracias por hacelos públicos así todos podemos disfrutar de esta caricatura, feliz tarde

good afternoon friend @streetstyle I wish you well, very good caricatures and excellent videos friend, thank you for recommending them in this medium. Happy afternoon friend, I invite you to walk through my post.

Holy shit this is awesome, thanks for letting me know.

Right, this has got to be one of if not the best artistic representations of the current state of affairs for the Crypto-World.... This guy has talent...hopefully someone can twitter him a message that we await his next posting on Steemit

I did. :)

dame I wish I had this idea that is genius!

Super divertido e interesante el video de @cryptobreakfast, es bueno ver @streetstyle que aprovechas el tiempo libre que tienes para encontrar estos videos y tomarte la molestia de mostrarnoslos para nosotros poder disfrutar del mismo. Saludos y que tengas un excelente fin de semana

Something let us chance to think it alternatives way and we find out something new, innovative and better idea. That not a bad at all, but humour on crypto!

Funny cartoon, reminds us of all who rotate in the world of crypto. Thank you for sharing.

Very funny video, the world of the crypto is impressive. Of those mentioned to many I follow them, thanks for making me the day.

It is a very good cartoon, very funny. Saludos y gracias por su apoyo, no olvide visitar mi blog. ¡Un abrazo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67