You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yesterday I introduced you to Doc Holiday and today I would like to share with you the recent interview he had with Mr John McAfee. Looking forward to welcoming the Doc to Steemit.

I would like to share with you the recent interview he had with Mr John McAfee. Looking forward to welcoming the Doc to Steemit.

You have done the perfect task sir. I really love it, the interview went well and I could see that, we are really making progress on steemit by getting more people on bound not just common people like that but investors who could contribute there total for the upfilment of steemit with their capital. I hail you for this. Continue to proclaim steemit like you have thought us. We are solely behind you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67546.21
ETH 3785.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56