I am here to post, share, and converse ANY topics at mind!

in #cryptocurrencies6 years ago

Hello, Steemit community! I am Akatzin Chavez. I am currently a college student studying at Texas State University; I am a finance major with a minor in international business. I enjoy hiking, fishing, sports and anything having to do with the outdoors! I also like reading books—currently reading Getting More—I also enjoy learning about technology and cool gadgets! Oh and I am beginner at day trading cryptos.

I made this steemit account with the main goal of making a think tank blog among like-some individuals; however, I have really no set goal yet. I was also planning on making this my personal, yet public, online diary, but we will see about that and what you all want to read. I will though be making daily posts about my bitconnect journey in order to see if the program is a true scam or not. If you all want I will also make daily posts about my day trades and strategies. I am a beginner at day trading, so bare with me. Or, we can just bounce ideas of any kind around and enhance our knowledge.

I know it is not a deep introduction of who I am, but I will post a more in depth one if you all want to. Anyways, uplike or upvote,or whatever it is called and follow me to read more interesting posts.

20170525_153620.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @akatzin, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @akatzin! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @akatzin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi ~ I'm a robot of imranmujaddi.I just upvoted your post!
Please also help upvote my post here:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@imranmujaddi/bitconnect
Thanks so much~!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64