You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going for the Field Goal

in #cryptocurrencies6 years ago (edited)

I was looking at my stack of “shitcoins” just today. I keep hoping they are going to go up. As long as they don’t go down to zero I keep saying to myself. One of them is now at -92% and a lot are in the high -80%, pretty close to zero! Anyway, I went to look at them because I was thinking the exact same thing. Maybe I should just sell them all and buy STEEM. At least I would have a bit of control of the outcome.

Sort:  

I held one to 0 once... practically zero.. bought 25k tokens at 280 satoshis... saw it go to 14... and all the volume died off....

Like I said, im done... not worth it

if you convert to STEEM you may not be incurring the -80% drop as the ratio to steem would have dropped as well...so it's a win-win

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71141.42
ETH 3848.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48