Putting The Technical Analysis Boys In Their Place!steemCreated with Sketch.

It is funny how many people follow these chart technicians who get stuff wrong all the time. I looked at the comments and some people are starting to call it out. I couldn't resist responding to Alesio Restani's comment.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Man leave Alesia alone 😂😂😂... dudes really a stock trader lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well when he gets that many views and I get 300 views telling people in early March that we aren't going to see a lower low I start to feel like there is no justice in this world! 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't know how I ever made money in crypto since I never drew a single line in my life. I just looked at the price and go I could get in on that and go oh I could sell it for that lol

Yeah, the TA boys try to pretend it is real scientific but like you said all you have to do is buy solid projects when the price has been crushed and sell when the price goes parabolic for awhile and random people are talking about crypto.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94