Mine with your body - Earn crypto in the Gym with proof-of-exercise!

Haven't we all been waiting for something like this?

There's only upsides if you ask me... ;)

Oh, and their theme song is pretty catchy, too.

I wonder how high the token price would have to go, to make me go to the gym... I think I prefer Steemit for now ;)

Sort:  

Yes you can do it with the #steemactivities tag we will vote your publication.

Don't hesitate to join the club and invite your friends, It'S a starting project, but we aim to rai our voting power with new sponsors.

Links

Just do it with steemit !
https://busy.org/@steemactivities

As @sebbbl & @steemactivities told you, using the tag #steemactivities can give your reward and get paid for exercicing.

We also need sponsor and more contributing members if you're interested by the project.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01