You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LTC for the win?

in #cryptocurrencies5 years ago

I have always preferred LTC it seems to react slower to markets tells many feel the same way and it has further holding pressure upwards.

Then on the merchant end depending on what transactor you using there are quotas on withdrawal and if your just a small business LTC with less transaction costs than BTC and no quota it’s an obvious preferred choice.

As for tech way over my head, I hear it has potential. The LTC guys have always delivered, so that’s about where I stand.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I think Charlie Lee has his heart in the right place, and even tho he may not be the best interviewer (some of his interviews are pretty lame), he is unquestionable bright.

I believe Litecoin will be around for decades, it may never be number one, but it wont go anywhere.

Yea he definitely does, I see his strength coming from his willingness to try new avenues of research for a solution. So many “little” bits of development he has had his hands apart of he’s such a humble man that he never demands credit for his work.

Tells me LTC is positioned to overcome any potentially large development hurdles.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78