Starting the year of in the right direction with thecryptoschool.io

It's still not too late to say happy New Years, so I wish you a Happy New Years. I hope you're having a good year and that it only only gets better.

I started this year off to a running start. Kind of excited about it, even though I've had ridiculous amount of hours at work. But as I see it, that's more money to play with cryptos. It's funny, when I tell my friends about what has happened in the world of cryptos for me lately. My hope is usually that they will get excited and ask me to help them get started. Yet that response is rare. Human nature is so odd in it's ability to disassociate itself from opportunities.

They've accepted their situations as permanent, thereby protecting themselves from the risk of trying. How can someone hear of an opportunity from the lips of someone running over with excitement, without at least being curious if it was possible for them. The best response they can give is, "I'm glad something finally worked for you." I've heard that response twice already. I suppose that is a sign of how long I've been trying, but I just told them it actually works. (Rant over lol )
I have a few of them on the ropes. They'll be asking me later on how to get in.

When I first started telling people about cryptocurrencies, I begin to realize that I needed to understand the basics. When I finally did encounter someone who was interested in getting started, I had no idea how to help them set up. That is why I signed up thecryptoschool.io

20180103_164613.png

www.remaincalmschool.com . The school is barely a month old, but I immediately saw the benefits. I originally heard about the school from @roguemoney. I've been following them for a long time now, and I knew that based on their association the school was worth the investment. The school is still new, and the videos they have are on the fundamentals. They are adding new videos and the value of school will only grow as they improve. It was exactly what I needed because I was tired of not knowing the crypto basics. As my profolio increases, so does the need for a strong solid foundation.

The cost of the school is $297 usd. They also asked that you join the school's community chat group. It's called the Crypto Community Slack, the cost of joining is $4.99 a month. The cool thing about the school is that you can pay the 297 in cryptocurrency. Those are $4 monthly fee is USD.

20180103_164955.png

I felt a little hesitation about signing up for the community Slack. Mainly because all I wanted was the class. The first month is free, and it gives you a chance to associate with other crypto Traders. The fee actually ensures that the people involved in the community are serious, and it actually deters a lot of the negativity found on other crypto chat groups. I only signed up just recently, but I'm already making use of the information I received from school. And is very useful in helping my family members set up there crypto accounts.

Again I will repeat that I did feel a little hesitant when considering the price of the school, but knowing the reputation of @roguemoney made the decision easier. As I see it the investment now, will pay forward later. Having listened to Rogue money for almost a year now. I've experienced the benefits of learning from the different guest speakers they have on their show. The association that @roguemoney has acquired is priceless. This makes me have full faith in the quality and value behind the school. This is why I'm recommending this school as an unlimited resource. Through the caliber of people behind the school, and the potential behind the association in the chat groups.

20180103_165156.png

The potential, in my opinion, is limitless. So if you find yourself doubting the solidity of your crypto foundation. I highly recommend that you consider joining the https://www.remaincalmschool.com.

Thank you for sharing with me, I hope you have a blessed day.
God bless :-)

Sort:  

what a great way to connect with others in the cyprto world! Resteemed :)

It's been very useful in helping my family start in cryptocurrencies.

That is so awesome to hear :)

This post has received a 1.37 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @dreamingirwin.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

This Post is resteemed by @resteemitnow

|| POST RESTEEMED + UPVOTED ||

Want to Boost your Posts?

Introduction Post Read here

Just send 0.060 SBD NOW

This Post is also resteemed by @saadijaz

|| I RESTEEMED EVERY LINK SHARED BY RESTEEMITNOW||

How to use service

Introduction Post How to use

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71342.73
ETH 3809.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49