You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHO ARE TRIVIAL.CO ? Young, ambitious and professsional! Are they going to be next big thing in crypto space?

Dear my friend @crypto-piotr, as my help on your project i setup a bounty in the steem-bounty platform, there you will find many people can comment your post and partecipate to the contest.
I visited your site and i see there are many nice information about Erc20 tokens and it seems your preferred token is Funfair, because the explore button is linked to it.
I would like if you can make a section for users login in order to get a community follow you in this project, for sure i will subscribe.
I tryed to see the info about Savedroid coin but there is not, may be due to fact is shitcoin it was not in your priority, but it would be very nice to make it in order to show how a very promising Ico can go to down and stolen money from investors...:(((

Sort:  

My dear @intellihandling

Im so glad to see that you're still around and you didn't completely give up on Steemit.

Thank you for taking your time and sharing your feedback with me and for your constant support.

Trivial is not "my" site. Im helping someone else promote their business, hoping that they will be succesful and will bring more value into crypto space.

I will pass your feedback to the owners of Trivial. Cheers :)
Yours,
Piotr

Stop spam peoples memo. Have some personal integrity in your life.

hi @phoneinf

Im sorry Adrian if I upseted you with my memo. I don't understand the rest of your comment, but I promise not to bother you again here on Steemit.

All the best to you,
Piotr

Dear my friend Piotr, thank you for your answer, did you noticed i set a bounty in Steem-bounty on this post? Yes i am still in Steemit, but not as before, now i am no more addicted on Steemit and i am waiting some more time to see how it will go this crypto market, you know in this 2018 only loose...:(((

I would like if you can make a section for users login in order to get a community follow you in this project, for sure i will subscribe.

Agree with you. I also consider it necessary to register on the platform of trival.co

I tryed to see the info about Savedroid coin but there is not, may be due to fact is shitcoin it was not in your priority, but it would be very nice to make it in order to show how a very promising Ico can go to down and stolen money from investors

I do not think it necessary to have to list Shit Coins because the platform would end up with little valuable information. I think the simple fact of not listing these types of tokens is indicative of their quality.

Dear my friend, thank you for your answer, but i would like to remind you that Savedroid was advertise as one of the best Icos in the beginning of 2018 and before summer they got something like 50 millions dollars, so this is not simple low quality shitcoin, but it is a real scam Ico to be shown how people should be teach how to invest in this crypto world, so this should be a great service because is not just trying to pumping coins as many others do, we need honest voice in this shit crypto world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86