Earn cryptocurrencies by typingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrencies5 years ago (edited)


Part of the image is from LEEROY Agency and you can find it at Pixabay

Hello again kind readers, today I bring you a website called EarnCrypto.com that was recommended to me by a friend. It's a place where you can win all cryptocurrency you like. Well, generally, most of the ones you know or at least more than 75 types of crypto coins, as you can see in the following image

The site has many ways to win, although I've used most I haven't gotten any rewards from those. The most important and for which I put this title, is one where you have to type a series of words constantly to accumulate the tokens you want.

Once you subscribe or register (if you want to do it through my link, I would appreciate it, https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-dogecoin/?r=274790), go to "Data Entry".

Once you click on this section, it will take you to a page with the title "Earn via Data Entry".

Click on the "Star" button and then on the next screen click on the checkbox and then click on the "Next" button.

You will have to start a little practice to warm up and know how things should be done. Click on the "Start practice questions" button.

Read very well the 3 questions you are going to type. The first of them the name of the company, the second the sector and the third are the details and addresses of the companies (this last one is one of the most annoying). I put the 3 screens together so you can see them in the next image:

Once you finish the 3 questions. You will be ready to take action. But before you start, observe a few tips so you don't make a mistake.

Now let's get started.

It's repetitive and even tedious work, but if you have nothing else to do and you have enough time, you can do a few words a day.

For site security reasons, it is not possible to copy the images shown of the words.

Sometimes words may run out. So you have to wait a while (not several hours) and try again, using the "Continue work" button.

As you can see, at the top is a record of the correct entries and those being checked. I suppose it must be an artificial intelligence that evaluates what you type, since you will notice that sometimes it gives the impression that it doesn't check the entries you type correctly.

As you could see, the system should place the same number of words that you typed into the correct counter. However, this is not always the case. Maybe you missed a comma or semicolon or a capital letter, maybe a dash. Sometimes it's frustrating, but you'll get the hang of it.

On the upper right side of the screen is the main menu for the user. There you can see, as seen in the image, that you can see how much money you have accumulated and the type of currency you selected.

I selected DOGEcoin because it is a coin that gives the impression that you do quite a lot in a short time, also this coin becomes effective, that is to say, that the time of withdrawal takes around two days (even when it tells you that it can take 7 days), sometimes takes less than 24 hours. Another reason why I chose this currency is because of the fee. You can select any other currency, even STEEM (although it is more laborious to make 1 STEEM daily, you would say that it is easier to earn it in Steemit, well I would say it is less laborious).

If you click on "Balances / Set Main Coin", you can select the currency you want to earn. At the end of the day, which is about 11 am the next day (time of my country, UTC - 4:30), is when they convert all your points into cryptocurrencies. So I recommend that you select a coin before that time so that all your effort becomes the one you want.

I recommend that you see it, play with the site for a while and if you like it and have time to make coins, go into action.

EDITED:

Obviously, many of you will say that it is a lot of work or maybe even a waste of time to be stuck all day to a screen typing words. However, as the process is simple you could include your family or family members to win with you. In this way, while you win in Steemit, on the other hand, you put a brother or a son to type words, without enslaving them of course.

Finally, I want to add a screen of the withdrawals that I have made in the DOGEcoin and in STEEM.


Thank you for getting here with me.


Image of Gerd Altmann at Pixabay

Keep spreading the Steemit love

Thanks for passing by!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! To be honest, I didn't feel so encouraged to type more, but I like the idea of the site that shows you how to earn crypto! :) Also reestem your post 'cause can be useful for others! ;)

Thank you so much @helgalubevi for reesteming it! (I dont know if this word exists nor I can use it as a verb )

I'm glad you took the time to stop by

Good information I pass on to others @jadams2k18

Thank you so much! I appreciate it my dear @sacra97

Another valuable post from you. I will look at this link. Thank you for this valuable sharing

You are welcome @huseyinunozkan16

Thanks for coming by

What do they have you typing? Is it like CAPTCHAs or training AI to read words in images? Something else completely?

Hello there!

They show images with words: company names, address, emails, dates, company departments. Some of them are in English, Spanish, Italian, Chinese, Hindu, Korean, and other languages I don't recognize.

And that's annoying

Then you have to pass them when you can't type them

Hi there! Thanks for a very nice tutorial post. I'll try to check this site! Thanks for sharing....I upvoted your post too.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are very welcome, my dear @paulcesna

Maybe you should read some of the replies to know the platform better

Thanks for passing by

Estimado @jadams2k18, creo que es muy interesante, lo investigaré más a fondo y lo probaré en un futuro cercano, ya que ahora estoy con muchos proyectos pendientes.

Dear @jadams2k18, I believe that is very interesting, I will investigate more profound and I will try it in a proximity future, since I have too much projects pendant.

Excelente amigo. De todas formas, en los comentarios he dado algunos tips que pueden ser importantes.

Gracias por venir

///

Excellent, my friend. Anyway, in the comments, I have given some tips that can be important.

Thank you for coming

Thank you my friend @jadams2k18 for always bringing informative post across to me. This is nice.

You are very welcome @maclevis

I hope it will be helpful and although I know there is little to be gained, if you manage to reach the first places in the number of words processed per day, you can earn some substantial bonuses.

Wow I forgot this site and it became much better recently. I guess I'll stay at home a bit longer these days...

I only earned by Data Entry, the other activities the sites offers didn't get me any coin

I am not intrusive and very happy what you helped create my blog, and really need help and really appreciate STEEM's submission for me ... thank you @jadams2k18

Posted using Partiko Android

Is this your site or?

Hello @klye

It's not my site. It's just a place you can get crypto by typing words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74