You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Trybe saga continues

in #cryptocurrencies6 years ago

When you talk about an investment, are you talking about your time or did you somehow making a monetary investment? Does holding EOS actually do anything for you?

As far as I can tell, that site is slower than any other site on the internet.

Even though I know you use the same name on there that you use on here, when I type it in search I got a bunch of Spanish posts.... not yours.

Additionally, I've pretty much stopped posting there because I haven't gotten any upvotes at all.... although I do login everyday to get the 10 free tokens.

The site at this point is just terribly slow and unwieldy, and I really think that any future EOS blogging site will be better than this one.

Sort:  

I hold some EOS, very little... but yeah... ive been posting daily there too... so a bit of both.

The site is very slow, that is not up for debate. A few people I invited gave up because of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75