Sort:  

Added you as a follow.

As for your question, as always, it depends upon the coin. There is a lot of junk/scams out there. However, for the top ones that are legit, yes I think any pullback is a good opportunity to buy if you are a long term holder. Certainly, we might see some more downside from here (most pullbacks last longer than one day). That said, I dont think the bear is awakened yet. The bull is still in charge and still wants to run.

I felt the big level for BTC was $6000....the pullback from $5000 is not surprising since that is a major resistance level plus I think a lot of stops were at that level. It will have to make another run, maybe even a third to bust through that resistance. Once it does, I think you get another thousand quick before maybe a stronger pullback.

Great analysis. And yes I believe the top few altcoins with big market caps still have the long term hold potential.

followed you as well.

Other than Steem which I bought a couple batches of, my holdings are BTC, ETH, and LTC.

I believe in the big boys.

Great. Thanks for sharing. I vote for you and begin to follow you. And Resteemed...

likewise. thanks

Well depends on the coin in question. I think its still a good time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50