You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steem (Bitcoin, Ethereum , EOS ) upward trend sustainable?

there's nothing we can do for now for us a beginner here? hard to get SBD to be a steem power, I feel the law of the jungle is very felt for us beginners in steemit. But thanks for posting mr @charles1.

Sort:  

Lol ..your comment made me laug a lot and I agree. When I joined steem was below 1 USD and SBD was pegged to 1USD now both are hard to get but still very cheap. So work smart and get steem power before its too late

it turns out you agree and have experienced it too, I will always follow your advice, work smart and get steem power before it's too late. I still will work to make a post even though there is no upvote and reward, keep the spirit and not easily despair. someday there must be a benevolent curator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66790.10
ETH 3527.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16