You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In-depth analysis on Metaverse (ETP)

Hello Randallmaller, this analysis is quite impressive. Thanks for your huge interests into Metaverse project. We would like to have a communication with you regarding to the questions you mentioned. Please contact us via our official email address: [email protected] or find us via Slack Metaverse official account. :)

Sort:  

Thank you for reaching out :)
Activity on Slack is a bit hard right now, so I just sent you an email with some details on the issues I see as relevant.

Great analysis, thanks :) Could you share what you learned after getting in touch with Metaverse? I invested in ETP but I have been hearing issues with their wallet.
Could I request an analysis of Request Network?

Love your analysis, I would love to hear what they had to say regarding your questions. Hope you'll share this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69429.43
ETH 3691.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.35