You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We need a stronger placebo, one that actually works

in #cryptocurrencies5 years ago (edited)

I agree with so much of what you're saying here @meno.

I think there is a big case for manipulation in the crypto market, the whales can turn the market from the downside to the up when it suits their strategy. But having said that, sentiment is king in determining a strong bull... or bear market.

I also see this current market as an opportunity rather than a crash. I made a dtube video yesterday about why I plan to invest in (buy) steem for the first time. One of the main reasons for my choice was all the development and projects I witnessed at steemfest 3. There is a lot going on with the steem blockchain which isn't necessarily reflected in the current price. I'm looking at boosting myself up to dolphin in the next few days. 🙂

Fck black Friday... It's steem sale time 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hell yeah .. we need more dolphins in the pod

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74