STEEM price prediction competition - WIN 50%

in #cryptocurrencies7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians! Steem has recently experienced a severe decline to $1.47, but is now back above $1.90 at the time i'm writing this post. Hopefully will soon see it much hire.

I have a simple prediction contest for you. Try to guess the correct price of STEEM on Sunday at exactly 3 PM London time. I will compare your predictions with the price available on the charts provided by bittrex.

The closest prediction to the actual price will win 50% of the author rewards generated by this post.

P.S. If you like this contest, please resteem the post so the reward can grow. Thanks and good luck!

image credits

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by recreator from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

I'm seeing the numbers 2.22. :)

I Love Contests.......My prediction is $2.34 and I Resteemed and Followed you.

thanks and good luck! I won't participate in the contest but i'd say $2.18

I think it will be $2.13

Upvote resteemed and feeling $2.11

I'm in too :)
I'd say $2.07
followed and resteemed

Hey, your prediction was the closest one so you win the contest. I was hoping the contest will get more attention and be able to offer a decent prize, but unfortunately it wasn't the case...so i transferred 1 SBD to your account. Thanks for participating.

Thanks for this contest!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67341.94
ETH 3779.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69