You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Disinformation Campaign

in #cryptocurrencies6 years ago (edited)

Hi Wesley,

I wanna first thank you for liking my Sapien.Network Post, (it took a week-end to write haha) its an incredible motivational incentive when professionals like you do go through posts and drop a like.

Just like you, I will be contributing a a lot of effort and research into the topics that i find important to cover. Including stock, forex and crypto reviews. Im hoping to learn a lot from you when you get a chance to check something out, Ill be following you and your blogs for sure, its a given

Have a great day :)

Sort:  

Good Morning Rene,

Until I read your post on the Sapien Network I was unaware of it. It was great reading about what the objective of Sapien is versus Steemit, and you are right, there is no reason why both can't be used.

I will be looking forward to additional enlightening posts from you and appreciate all the effort you put into your posts....... it shows!

Warmest Regards,

Wes

Thanks, I just took the morning to write about why I feel VIX could be a catalyst for an upcoming bear market, let me know what you think of the idea :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.09
ETH 3827.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63