Sort:  

Nice analysis. Wil have to look into it further

Thanks for the great read sebastien! I came across this coin too n keeping a close eye on it. I agree it has a ton of potential especially with the F1 and Serie A partnerships

Yes. It is pretty rare to see an established companiy running cryptos. (Remember OMG?)
This one will be massive very soon.

Go on the bitcointalk forum. Plenty of info there! (And free coins too.... shhhhh)

Your post is worth of attention

The more I learn about cryptocurrency - the more I know that I know nothing.

there is even more to come: they signed a partnership with COSS.io, the new exchange platform (x3 since ICO...)

https://twitter.com/cosscrypto/status/892378414455435264

This post has been shared on bitcointtalk.org as well. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56