@exyle on Battle Strategies When Crypto Is Getting Killed


Ouch! Unless you're living under a rock, you see what is happening in cryptocurrencies and it is painful.

Ugh!

We're seeing prices going lower and lower almost daily. Our dearly-beloved Steemit and Steem are getting clobbered also. So, what are we DTubers and Steemians to do?

Well, I just had a wonderful interview with a very smart man who goes by the name @exyle here on Steemit. He goes by Mark in the real world and he always shares great ideas. This is the 2nd interview I've had with him and as good as the first one was, this is even better.

He packs this with lots of "WOW!" ideas that you are going to love. In the midst of a crashing cryptocurrencies calamity, this is an interview that will not only inspire, but educate and help you prepare for what is coming next (it is REALLY good!).

Please leave your comment and we greatly appreciate your upvote. Thank you, thank you, thank you for watching.

Terry

Terry L. Brock, MBA, CSP, CPAE
Member, Professional Speaker Hall of Fame
Certified Speaking Professional
2018 Recipient of the National Speakers Association's Highest Award, The Cavett

Master of Ceremonies
Professional Video Coach

Syndicated Columnist with Business Journals (43 papers across USA, 11 million monthly page views)
https://www.bizjournals.com/bizjournals/bio/19251/TerryBrock

See some wonderful (!) videos on my YouTube Channel!
https://www.youtube.com/user/TerryLBrock/videos

My TEDxBocaRaton presentation.

Former Editor-in-Chief for AT&T's Networking Exchange Blog
Former Chief Enterprise Blogger for Skype

www.TerryBrock.com, [email protected]
+1-407-363-0505
@TerryBrock - Twitter
@terrybrock - Steemit

www.facebook.com/SpeakerTerryBrock
http://www.linkedin.com/in/marketerterrybrock


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

When will we see the bottom prices of Steem? I am so demoralized that I invested from 1.3 USD.

I wish I knew. @dhorock. However, in the meantime, we'll just enjoy the journey and keep practicing those concepts we talked about in the interview.

Thanks for the interview Terry. I had a blast! Ow and it's our third interview :)

Yes, you're right. We'll just have to continue with even more in the future. It is always an honor to have you on board, @exyle.

Very inspiring interview and conversation with Mark! Great to see from experience the cycles the market goes through and how remaining consistent pays off in the long term. While I am totally convinced about the potential and buy more every month, I hope to find ways to post more often, relevant content to the interest of the community to grow Steem Power that way as well. Thanks for sharing!

Thank you, @newageinv. Yes, your idea of consistency is very important. Thanx forthe comment and I hope to see you again!

Oh, man! I can't wait to watch this @terrybrock. I'm about to board a flight back to Minneapolis. I'm going to try and load or download this. I love @exyle's approach to buying and holding crypto. He approaches it much like a regular guy instead of a big shot investor. I relate to his advise a lot. Fortunately, I just got a few deposits for shoots next year so it's a rare time I have money available to buy STEEM!

Enjoy the flight and I look forward to hearing what you think of the interview. Once again @exyle had a lot of great information to share.

I am really worried about the price of Steem and the SBD because that's what I live from, and the one that goes down so abruptly is very worrying, but I have faith that it will rise, and thank you very much for this valuable information.

I hear you, @fabian98. Yes, it is a concern, but the fundamentals are good. This is a time to hunker down and not get irrational. Thank you very much for your comment.

Incredible interview, I agree with @exyle I'd be posting even if STEEM was .05 cents. Keep posting, keep learning.

You are so right @reseller. Yes, we'll continue as it is a great platform and the fundamentals are sound. Thank you very much for stopping by. I love your work and what YOU give our Steemit community.

Hang in there fellas!

Yep! We're all hanging in there and will make it. Thank you for stopping by

Yep! We're all hanging
In there and will make it. Thank
You for stopping by

                 - terrybrock


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Your thumbnail looks like you're not having a great time in this wonderful bear market before the fork.
Cheer up, the crypto holidays will be here soon...

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, that particular shot shows the concern we have. I'm thinking we'll have a much better photo when we can show that Steem has risen considerably. Hopefully that will come soon, but I have no idea what will happen.

Hi Terry

Thanks for getting Mark up for this interview, although I'm sure he was as keen as ever to talk about the Steem Blockchain.

I will be tuning in tomorrow for the full listen, cheers!

Thank you, @abh12345. Looking forward to any comments you have after you've had a chance to hear the full interview.

Hi Terry, I finally found you here on DTube. But I did subscribed your channel in YTube channel. But I'll subscribe here too. I enjoyed watching and listening your videos. Very educational and informative. I want to learn from you how to create good videos.

Thank you very much @roger5120. I appreciate you being with me both on YT and here on Steemit. Hey, if I can help you out with any questions you might have, please let me know. All the best to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82