How I ended up in STEEMIT that is going to be world famous

in #cryptocurrencies6 years ago

This all started one nice day when I accidentally came across a mail from Robert Kiyosaki. He is one of the famous millionaires and the founder and CEO of Rich Dad Poor Dad Inc. If anyone gets a chance to read his book, give it a try. A great book that helps one in becoming a millionaire. Coming to the point, he sent me a mail informing about the cryptocurrencies that are gonna boom in 2018. I already heard about the bitcoin boom and cursed myself for not investing in it. I thought now it would be the chance to invest in cryptocurrencies and earn a lot.

I opened the mail and there was a link to a page that was owned by James Altucher. Google for information about him. He is one of the great people whom I think he is capable of making him your mentor. There was a video on the page that played automatically. He began to explain on cryptocurrencies and their boom and are going to boom in the year 2018. He also predicted that some currencies would boom the next year and investing in those currencies might be a great opportunity. He also has predicted which of the currencies are going to boom in the year 2018. But one has to pay to get that book and videos about cryptocurrencies.

I started to think of buying that series of videos and books but then I don't have enough money so I started researching on my own and found out that steem is mostly listed in all the websites that would give a good sum of money. Then I came to steem website and got confused by steem tokens. Last night I started to learn about the tokens and applied to sign up for steemit community.

I can't resist until I get into steemit so researched a little bit on how many days would it take to get accepted by the steemit community. To my disappointment, I found most of the people waited at least a week to get accepted by the steemit community. With a hope of getting accepted soon, I went to sleep yesterday.

Today I was at work and my phone was full of notifications. I swiped one after the other and came across the mail that came from the address [email protected] with a heading "Your Steemit account has been approved". I was jumping ground to sky telling my friends that my account has been approved. Then I logged into the account to find out the long instructions about steemit community and explored a little. Then came to write my 1st post. Here it is.

If someone wants to know about the six video class about investing in cryptocurrencies then leave a comment and I will be glad to send the link. Don't forget to share how many days it took for you to join steemit.

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to steemit:)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @tgprem to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72