You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LTC for the win?

I always seem to be just a little bit late to these perfect trades, but I knew the price of Litecoin was going to increase because of the Litecoin halvening, if that's the correct term for Litecoin. I'm learning to read charts a lot better because technical analysis is one of the few ways to see something coming a few days ahead of time. LTC has always been viewed as a testnet to Bitcoin, and when Charlie Lee sold the top last December he really damaged the coin's reputation.

However, one thing occured to me when Roger Ver was debating Charlie Lee a few months back is that if you're going to create a successful cryptocurrency then you're not going to have all of the answers right away. Roger Ver was flawless in having a near perfect answer to every question in that interview, which in my opinion meant that he wasn't thinking things through properly. Anyways, sorry for my long rant here, my point is that Charlie Lee and the Litecoin developers haven't given up yet in this bear market and probably won't unless Bitcoin shoots up to $50k, and Litecoin still has a lot of adoption and legacy in the crypto space.

Sort:  

That conversation between Charlie and Roger was super cringe to me. In many ways Roger acted like a bully, and don't get me wrong, I have a couple of BCH I'm not trying to say I dont want BCH to recover or anything like that, it's just that he was basically saying "agree with me or you are a commie" it was pretty painful to watch.

Regarding the perfect trades, I hear you... I've been trying and trying, never got one quite right, but I'm still learning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79