YingStyle - Steemit 40 Days AftersteemCreated with Sketch.

Hi guys it has been a while again. My pc was busted experimenting too much on mining on my gaming rig so I was only able to comment for a few days (Had a hard time installing Kubuntu and CentOS on my rig and did something that prevented Windows 10 from booting).

Its a bit late but I am wishing everyone a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!!

However, due to holiday season I got kicked out of Keto so I am doing intermittent fasting to clear all that sugar from food provided to us by our friends and neighbors (Really don't want to refuse them this time of the year due to diet restrictions). So unfortunately no Keto cooking for me until after the end of the year. We have too much food lying around already and I need to clear much of the sugar and carbs from my system for another go on Jan 1, 2018 (Ugh! Keto diet is hard on holidays when your the only one doing it and feelings get hurt if you don't eat someones special recipe!!!).

Anyways mining for me has been great and would like to create a future review of the nvOC Miner of PoisonXA. The application has tons of features but unfortunately a few bugs. However, the the forks author is really helpful and patches and updates are plentiful (Too plentiful at times... downloaded different version of the application 3 times in one day for 5G each!!!).

I am also trying to do some day trading to check if it is for me... However! I am still a miner and HODL will be my main strategy in the long run. So I will probably make my on trading series also called "Watch me burn 100$ of Crypto in trading". Maybe i will be the next @haejin here on Steemit  (Probably not but one can dream!!!) but with a much much much simpler strategy (As the Elliot waves confuses the hell out of me!! Also simpler does not mean its gonna be accurate OK!!!).

Already did a few trades from 100$ and now its up by 5$ (But for how long... Nobody knows!!! If it does goes south I can always HODL!!!)

So guys Like, follow, subscribe, and mash that bell button even if it is not there. Till next time (-_-)


Feeling generous to me then you can donate some crypto on the following address.
BTC - 18upwwpJbxDcsmZqtpDyUUYBsu9JbuVSxD
LTC - LKZMiPgoji7r81XgqeFpVAL3aNcxXjCDcK
ETH - 0x5d9Ef417d8CE22A298f211aCeB4B96C3D0755F1B
ZEN - zna2Y6KXbru7RcBcSnyUbN1aNWnRrNGxhL3
UBQ - 0x3f5937c23d880b6c7077410044a346eff268bb7c

Hey! you might also like to support Universal Basic Income on the blockchain follow this link


Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @yingstyle to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations @yingstyle! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75