Bitcoins disappeared from ElectrumPro wallet!

in #cryptocurrencies6 years ago

Hello guys, Im new into cryptocurrencies and still dont know some essential things, so dont blame me if i did something very stupid.

Here's the deal: I bought some BTC's via BTC machine. I sent it to my Jaxx wallet and then to my ElectrumPro wallet.
After like an hour from sending these coins, they were send to completely different (not mine) wallet adress.
I keep all private keys etc. on sheet of paper, so there was no possibility for someone to steal it.

If you have any suggestions, please write them in the comment section below. I'll appreciate any help.sdfg.pngrewwer.pngrty.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @zbudekk! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43