You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How can you buy stuff with cryptocurrency and where do you shop?

For me, I am using the crypto wallet which working with VISA card (i ain't going to disclose the exact wallet as I don't want to act like I am promoting my referral code to the other on here Steemit), I will only Top Up the crypto to my card when the coin prices are good enough by the way, so I won't use my card too often to be honest, I prefer sit tight waiting them rocket to the moon

Sort:  

Thank you, I am holding onto most of my crypto also.

Thanks for your up vote to my comment, how are you doing lately? Finally I have disclosed the Wallet name in my Diary Game post, but I ain't mention my referral code in my article as I don't want to promote the external apps on here steemit. Please feel free to take a look if have time, have a nice day, cheers.

https://steemit.com/hive-193186/@atyh/the-diary-game-of-26-05-2020-spending-cryptocurrency-in-daily-life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68118.65
ETH 3786.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70