You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing me ☺

It seems to me that anything that the world system is fighting against is a safe bet that it's NOT the currency of the Beast. Crypto currency is decentralized, so there is not central authority to oversee it.

Prophetically, the Beast is "given authority" by the dragon. Cryptocurrency takes authority away from the system and gives it to the coin holders to self-regulate in a secure and transparent manner. The Beast system HATES unregulated digital currency. The beast believes that all authority belongs to him.

People worshiped the dragon because he had given authority to the beast, and they also worshiped the beast and asked, "Who is like the beast? Who can wage war against it?" Revelation 13:4

He was given power to wage war against God's holy people and to conquer them. And he was given authority over every tribe, people, language and nation. Revelation 13:7

@ironshield

Sort:  

Is there any way that I can resteem this reply or put it at the top of my blog? Can I share this on Facebook?

You can post it in FB, I may do a post on this topic on Steemit. @ironshield

Yes! Plz do! This topic sadly needs to be addressed more.
Thanks. 😊

I posted this to FB but, it was only on my news feed for about 10 seconds. It was on my home page so I tried sharing it to my news feed but, it was still only up for about 10 seconds. Does Facebook allow post from steemit to be on my news feed? Sorry for all the questions...noob!

You can just do a copy/paste. @ironshield

Well I am on here now... still trying to figure things out....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68396.79
ETH 3797.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56