You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is this the end of the internet known to us? - NOIA network

I have also learnt about the interaction of end users to the main net which makes it to require much time before a page you've load before could come up again but with the adventure of NOIA you could interact with the main net with ease and the main net is protect from malicious wares.
How do I join the airdrop and participate in the testnet.
A²¹

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I think it is not about the division between main net and end users. I live in the center of Europe, which someone could definitely call "main net", but I still have some troubles with loading pages, that are not located nearby or do not use CDN infrastructure. I think every website and user can make use of decentralized CDN network, although benefits of end users are the biggest :)

Here is detailed instruction on how to participate in the testnet :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70