Finding the Golden Eggs | Invest Smart in 1000X Coins|#1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Are you wondering if you use your time right? Well, I do. I don’t want to waste my time on day trading. What if there is a better way? What if we find coins that are going 1000X up in value? We don’t have to do this alone. We can find 1000X coins together. Because together we are greater than the sum of its parts. Everybody knows something that somebody else doesn’t know. SO why not combine the ressources we have to accomplish the impossible?
SO, I want to try this experiment: Using collective consciousness to find possible 1000X Coins.

Short introduction to my person:
I’m currently studying Business Engineering in Germany and enjoy analyzing data.
I think we are on the verge to create wealth for everybody. It gives me goosebump, when I´m thinking about it.

Let´s distribute the wealth a little more...

My goal: From 1.000 € to 1.000.000 € in 2018
I know, sounds impossible. Right?
My firm believe: There must be a way.

Problems:

  1. I don’t have the time to day trade and constantly looking at the markets.
  2. Day Trading eats your brain (consider the percentage of your brain being used doing the same monotone task every day). That´s not how I want to spend my life.

So I’m an engineer by heart. What does an engineer do? He breaks down difficult tasks into easy manageable tasks.
Eliminating as many random factors as possible.
If not alone, we can do it together.

So let’s start by making a short thought experiment to eliminate the limits you consciously/unconsciously set in your mind:
2017 There were at least 5 1000X+ Coins
Is a 1000X Coin possible in 2018?
Why not?
Is the Chance higher by using Collective Intelligence?
I believe so.
Is it possible for us to spot the 1000X Coins in 2018 (if there are any)?
Yes.
Are there ways to increase our chance of success?
There are ways.
What is the process of finding those precious and rare Golden Eggs?

Lets engineer our success:

Success-Determinants:

  1. Buying the right coins
  2. Buying at the right time
  3. Selling at the right time

My process-plan:

Analysis of the >1000X Coins in 2017

These are some coins I know have increased over 1000X: (Data is not 100% accurate, but magnitude is fitting)
List of 1000X Coins 2017:

Lets take a closer look on the Charts:


Block Time 30sec.,No pre-mine, No ICO, Total Supply 16,5 B. XVG, Neuigkeiten?, Tweet from McAffee,
End of Year Peak


Block Time 2 min, Supply 28 Million, End of Year Peak, steady growth


Feeless Distributed Cryptocurrency, fast transaction speed, unlimited scalability, End of Year Peak


Fast transaction speed, low fees, proof of stake (4% a year per year), Fantasy Sport Crypto Currency


privacy-focused, decentralized, open source cryptocurrency

So what can we learn from this?
• Bitcoin transaction costs are very high (and because of high electricity bills not ecofriendly)
• Privacy is important for most people (http://www.pewinternet.org/2015/05/20/americans-attitudes-about-privacy-security-and-surveillance/pi_15-05-20_privacysecurityattd00/)
• Therefore Privacy Coins and low transaction cost coins will succeed
• To effectively find 1000 X Coins we have to look where 99% of investors don’t look
• Buying very early when nobody has a clue is very important
• Buying before important influencers move public attention to an highly undervalued coin

Analysis of all relevant Coins in 2018

What do you think of my idea to use the market caps of similar coins to evaluate the potential market cap?

I´ve made the successrating to give you a quick look on the chances of survival of the network.
I think the Team plays the most important role.

This rating should animate you to look at the Blockchainmarket for the Golden Eggs (and make you feel like a child when you were searching for easter eggs^^.) I think it´s more fun that way.

My intention:
Making it the Nr. 1 go-to place to find solid information for investing in Crypto Currencies by using the intelligence of Steem Community.

Remember, maybe you have the missing piece of information to find a Golden Egg.
“Shoot for the moon. Even if you miss, you'll land among the stars.”― Norman Vincent Peale

Important: I am not an investment advisor. These are only my thoughts on the subject. You make investments at your own risk.

Thank you for every contribution to this project. Have a nice weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.67
ETH 3798.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49