New Social Blockchain Mobile Application:JiojioMe ( Jcash Cryptocurrency)

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago (edited)

Dear steemit friends,

This is Eint and I am back with my first proper post in steemit. Before I bore you with my travel posts in the future, I want to share some thing that many of us are interested, that is “ Earning money online”.

Lucky for us , there are so many ways to earn money online ,of course one of it was steemit but recently I have discovered an apps called JiojioMe.

You can downloand for free on an apps store.

Use my code as “eintchu” to claim 5 Jcash..

http://www.jiojio.me/download

So What is Jiojio Me?

It is Asia’s social lifestyle apps with more 50K users. The users can earn JCash tokens through apps or get discounts . Currently there are 600 merchants participating. Once you earn the Jcash, you can use them to buy products/vouchers on the Jio Market and can also trade for cash, or even credit to a JiojioMe Mastercard.

To make life easier , Lets just go through the application and how you can start earning jcash rewards.

Currently the apps is available in 4 countries

India
Indonesia
Malaysia
Singapore

The available merchants are depending on the location of the countries..

How to earn Jcash?

Every hour you can claim 0.5 Jcash for free!

And how can you earn more Jcash?

Go the football icon > Games

You have to guess the correct winning team on a soccer match . Currently we are at week 22.So click on the week22..

You also have three guess and once you guess the correct winning team. You will earn 50 Jcash.

There are a few matches in some days , so you have more chances of winning.

Currently I have 33 Jcash which is about 9 USD..

If you have enough Jcash, you can even get an iPhone! Once you purchase a product that you want with your Jcash , they will send a voucher to your email.

Here are some of the food and beverages stores that you can claim your Jcash with..

Some of the attractive store vouchers are like takashimaya which is a popular department store in Singapore, Zara, Sephora etc ..

Although personally , I haven't collected enough Jcash myself to claim some vouchers, a few of my friends already clamined about $100 worth of vouchers which I think is not bad

Other functions

Like any other social media apps, Jiojiome have chat function with other members and friends. You can also add your activities of interest or meet up with like minded people.

Thank you for reading, Hope you find it useful ..

Sort:  

I interst your share, JiojioMe.
Why do I earn this app in Myanmar?
Please, say me back.
Thank you.

currently is not available in Myanmar yet.
Basically when you earn points, you claim vouchers to buy food or other things.

Thank you my friend for sharing the valuable social platform. I will try it.

Are you based in one of the 4 countries? Good luck!

Oh, no. I'm not one of these 4 countries. I'm unlucky. Hope this platform will add more countries in near future.

I'm so glad to see you back. Be very welcome. Bring on your "boring" posts because we love them ♥️

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for the support! steemit has been extremely slow to load.. any tips ?

By steemit you mean the website??? Well I would recommend You to download @partiko or @esteemapp both of them are amazing. ♥️

Posted using Partiko Android

Partiko is loading fast due to the optimization on our side. Feel free to check it out!

Posted using Partiko Android

awesome! I will check it out.

Awesome! Let us know how it goes!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @aburmeseabroad, come over to my post on mentoring a newcomer to Partiko. On that post, I have the download app for@partiko. For sure you won't get lost. Good to see you back. We love to hear your travels.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank u for the info..i will check it.. Have downloaded the apps ..but cant able to log in.. Which is the probably i often face while using steemit apps on my phone! Haiz

@aburmeseabroad You have received a 100% upvote from @steemguardian because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00