Stupid Cryptocurrency/Token Ideas

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

My friend and I are looking to experiment with cryptocurrency and/or token development and we're looking for some inspiration from the Steemit community.

I want to hear any stupid, crazy, and ridiculous cryptocurrency and/or token ideas that anyone may have.

Our Goal:

To take the dumbest and outrageous idea and develop its cryptocurrency or token. We will share the token with as many people as possible and give a free airdrop to early participants who are interested joining us on our learning journey.

Sort:  

This can't be a coincidence! Look at the time of our posts! I might have something you would be interested in...but(!) I would like to know how you would go to work...or must I say: How WE would go to work on this project. This is not just 'some idea', this is my lifework! I would love to hear from you guys!

https://steemit.com/crypto/@itsteems/the-best-crypto-idea-ever

Congratulations @acecauis! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43