You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will we see next BTC bull run?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Another theory regarding the recent crash is that some wallet containing 110,000 BTC just became active after four years and spread the bitcoins to multiple exchanges and other wallets. I see this from another perspective. I think that the whale doing that is probably preparing for something huge and just sent his bitcoins to different exchanges to have them ready to sell when the next bull run, as you talked about it, really comes.
People however in this environment are really dumb and sell at any news without using their brains a bit. I am not claiming that I am a smart trader or investor, but I am not selling cheap. There a lot of potential into the market and we are gonna see a bull run again. It's just that it's going to come when we least expect it and not when many are predicting. These markets have put to the ground tons of predictions. I don't believe in them anymore. As I wrote in my post yesterday I expect the unexpected and don't believe that much anymore in theories that try to prove that history repeats itself.

Sort:  

Why would a whale risks putting their millions in Bitcoin on exchanges waiting for a bull move that could take months to develop, this doesn't make sense to me...

Probably that whale knows something and it's not risking anything and not waiting months either. Now it makes sense?

I agree with you and I have resteemed your post. I just hope that you are not still 95% into XRP 😁

Thanks for the resteem. I just saw it. I am actually about 99% :) now. I know, I know what you are going to say, but this is my biggest gamble. I have A FEELING with it. It's almost an obsession. Same as with Dogecoin.
Wish me luck!

Good luck :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84