Cashing Out a couple open.EOS on Bitshares to USD with Blocktrades & Bitpay only took me minutes and was faster than any centralized exchange. Good to know that the decentralized open source tools we use here on steem actually work BETTER.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

a92d3256-8a71-4c21-84e4-89e5d69cbc28.png


Just wanted to show steem and @steepshot some examples of these Screenshots which show how easy it was for me to cash out my open.EOS on Bitshares over to Bitpay using @blocktrades and Bitcoin Cash for low fees. I was surprised at how much cheaper faster and easier our decentralized bitshares and blocktrades exchanges were to use to withdrawal value and convert it into fiat...and I am just so grateful that I have such an easy time getting cash from crypto and why shouldn't I? I am just using money I get from my blog to pay for food or other small items once in a while, why should it be so difficult to spend your crypto?

I hope that more new steem users in the USA get their Bitpay cards here https://bitpay.com/card the story behind Bitpay goes back to @rogerkver & @tracemeyer & other early Bitcoin Investors who helped fund this Bitpay company so that regular Bitcoin/crypto users like us could all have a very simple way to spend our Bitcoin & Bitpay would get a very cheap way to have a constant steady supply of Bitcoin at spot rates, imagine how easy they could be turning around & selling that BTC at a profit! Bitcoin is the only free market money system which has middle men arbitraging its price from city to city, localbitcoin or localbitcoincash.com dealers pop up wherever there is a demand for it & conduct their business around the world, moving liquidity around from intelligent human money node to human money node. Every human Bitcoin/Fiat dealer is like a Human ATM machine, all one needs is a Smartphone and a small reserve of cash and Bitcoin and you can start buying and selling BTC in your region, and if you use the localbitcoin or FREE localbitcoincash Escrow system you can even get away with making BTC to fiat trades in your country without even meeting with someone in real life! You can just send the BTC to the websites escrow (trusted third party), which allows the sender to know their bitcoin is safe.

So Thanks to all the crypto traders & developers! Without Bitpay, steem wouldn't be as easy to spend


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

In my opinion every tools of Steem is super fast and so efficient and that's why we are number one when it's come to transactions. Thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Steepshot is a good platform,,I like it ,,nice content..

I'm just thankful that we're not getting all the government we're paying for.

LOL dailyxkcd ??/ dude do you actuallly make those comics? If you were the author yeah but man lol be careful, try not to just be a plagarist, I mean yeah a bot to post a daily XKCD on steem would actually be a good idea to make money, but its not morally right is it? Unless you are just featuring MANy comics? I mean XKCD is like very popular but does that mean you get to just post it in an account made just for reposting someone elses content? I don't know man

like if I did a "DailyZerohedge" and just reposted zerohedge articles woiuld that be OK? Well I guess since @zer0hedge already does that and gets away with it I guess have at it

steem seems to have little ethics so whatever post what you want, who cares just lets post all the content from all over thw web, and when we get more users we can flag and stop upvoting you when the REAL XKCD comes to steem, shouldn't THEY get to have those upvotes?

Like what happens when by the time XKCD the real one, comes to steem, they see YOU making $100s of dollars postoing THEIR material, and when THEY try toi post it they get flagged as a plagarist, but of course cheetah SHOUL:D be much smarter than that I think anyx built in some safegaurds against stuff like THAT from happening but yeah its kinda like... Id feel bad to have to watch XKCD have to watch someoen else make money off posting their content, I don't know.. I do like you bringing that stuff to steem though it does fit steem but I don't know, kinda stealing content but whatever, I wish you luck hope you make plenbty of steem just make you are system automated

and start reposting ALL the content from reddit especiall reddit.com/r/bitcoin we actually do need it

Hello ackza!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Thanks for sharing this post..i love this bitcoin.
Upvote and resteemit done.

Easy life I see

Opportunities come infrequently. When it rains gold, put out the bucket, not the thimble

Very well steepshot post
Thank you so much My Dear steemit friend

I always respect your ideas about this platform....

Again upvoting your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60