Steepshot Photos proving I can get Cash from Steem/SBD are a great way to generate free traffic on Instagram for promoting Steem! The steem blockchain needs better representation across legacy social media

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

02abf26d-3b37-4225-9c44-0d26c6604734.jpeg

8369fa49-dbf0-4c41-9d30-95cd35cd3ca4.jpeg

28e077cd-180e-43dc-9f1e-908dfd516f88.jpeg

4b07907b-970d-4191-8dd2-d3f27fd3386d.jpeg


Here we see photos i am sharing both here on Steem using the @steepshot app front end AND i share this same photo on instagram with information, links and hashtags linking to Steemit.com and my own steem blog so I get to promote my own blog and the steem blockchain at the same time! I posted this image of myself getting cash from SBD thanks to @blocktrades Bitpay & Bitcoin Cash, and when people see me getting Cash from my crypto steem activities, its a more accesible relatable way to earn profit than crypto trading. This image alread got me over 25 likes in just a few hours and will probobly earn me hundreds of free impressions from targeted demographic of Bitcoin and crypto fans! Imagine having free access to millions of crypto enthusiasts who all have some bitcoin to spend and are looking for the next big altcoin.

Thats what instagram gives you, access to a massive potential pool of future steem users and here in my screenshots you can see how much activity ivr been recieving for my steem related posts. Organic likes, comments views and follows all from reposting steem posts and how much they make me onto instagram (which posts to Facebook twitter and tumblr for you automatically!) And This way we can use Instagram to promote steem for free and promote ourselves at the same time! People online dont trust crypto so when they see real cash and a real face not afraid to be out in the open, they are impressed and are happy to learn about steem after i show them cash one can earn posting on steem.

Thanks for checking out my pics, and use @blocktrades instead of bittrex or binance to much more easily exchange your sbd/steem to Bitcoin/BCH, Blocktrades is a secret gem of quality user experience, and we can use it to trade non steem/sbd assets as well!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

And of course it should get you more upvote here on steemit, even more than numbers of likes on instagram

Instagram killer 💰💰💰
The social network that pays crypto currency, for the fact that you just live
Install the Nimses application and start saving your time right now!
Use the code ( uk9wle4yzr ) to register and get bonus nimes instantly on account of 1440 Nimses
https://get.nimses.com/oGgclAPEDN
121212.png

when you bet, you get a crypto currency, if you are not active you still get the crypto currency, even if you open the application in half a year, you will already have enough Nimses token to buy a motorcycle or a cup of coffee. Every day, your balance is replenished for 1,440 Nimses tokens simply for the fact that you live. It is interesting, is not it?

Новый точечный рисунок1.png

Use the code ( uk9wle4yzr ) to register and get bonus nimes instantly on account of 1440 Nimses
https://get.nimses.com/oGgclAPEDN

Outstanding work by you sir @ackza. Congratulations for this payout. Thank you

income from your work so far because it has worked well so deserve you get it, continue to work for you @ackza

Smart. I stay away from most social media bit I'm glad youre using it to its potential.

Good work, I believe in crypto. I want the same card with Dollars

How do you link to steemit? I thought, it is not possible to link directly from Instagram. I put the url there but it was not able to click on it

Great post with a lot of info on how to sensitize the world about a life transforming platform like steemit.Instagram and facebook seem to be a good place to promote steemit.love the pics and how you spread the good news

Yes, Steem need more effective promotion and exposure to increase the user base and in my opinion nowadays we can see that promotion of Steem is really increased and we can hope exciting future ahead. 🙂

nice! keep it up bro

"Legacy Social Media", I love that shite!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94