You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Voted For These EOS Block Producers - Part 1-2

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Nice video Chris, you have definitely performed your research.

I was looking at sheos but I could not bring my self to vote for them as I feel promoting a single sex organization simply added to the already ripe isolation between male and females we have in the workplace.

I would feel the same if a block producer promoted an “all white” company or an “All hetrosexual” group, i feel promoting this kind of example only approves the isolation we are seeing. I would much rather see mixed race, sexual orientation and gender groups work as one, just my opinion.

Also, GenerEOS has released a web front end to setup proxy voting, it can be found at https://toolkit.genereos.io/tools which is the same site I used to bid on the cryproverse eos account name for you.

Sort:  

You sir, make some very good points. I actually heard that the main tech person in ShEOS is a dude, can't verify that however.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72