Sort:  

Yeahh :) Btc will reach 10k :)

No doubt! Keep stocking up, especially in Morocco some Bitcoin will go a long way! Thank you for your comment brother I love your country, it is very, very beautiful. I visited many years ago and I am always dreaming of going back!

I do am getting mixed feelings lol ;)

Is it a good time to buy BTC?

Yes, definitely.

I think it could go lower, maybe between 4500 - 5000. That's my personal opinion. If you have some liquid cash, now is the time.

As for the long term, it might shock you to hear that Bitcoin is actually extremely cheap right now. Below is a logarithmic chart mapping the price of Bitcoin against its long term trend line. In past bubbles it has been 10x and even 20x above this trend line.

As of today the trend line value is $3870, so we're not even 2x that.

ip.bitcointalk.org.jpeg

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=831547.msg17459785#msg17459785

I also suggest you check out @haejin for tips on alt coins to invest in. He is pretty spot on with his long term calls, and you can learn a lot about Technical Analysis from watching his videos.

Thank you for the tips! I had a hunch today that dash will come up soon after BCH and so it happened...

Good call! I'm not really a trader myself, so I've not been involved in either of these pumps. I prefer to accumulate coins when they're cheap over a longer period and just hold them. It helps me to not FOMO!

Congratulations @adamantine! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Yeah! Things are looking a Veryyyyyy... different

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69122.82
ETH 3737.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68